Access the trash can from the Admin tab in the main menu.
Click on the trash can to restore users, courses, projects, exams and terms that have been deleted.
If a user or course is deleted by mistake, check the trash can and restore the user.
Restored users will be able to access their old files.
- Click the Admin tab.
- Select Trash can.
- Click the relevant tab. In this case it will be the 'User' tab.
- Search for the user you want to restore.
- Check the box against the name of the user you want to restore and click 'Restore'.
You can also delete users, courses, projects, exams and terms permanently from the trash can.