Existing users can be searched for by name, profile, hierarchy, course, username, etc. This search reveals when users were created and when they last logged in. Users can be edited by clicking on an icon to the right.
|Delete: Click this icon to delete the user.
|Edit: Here you can edit user information, personal information, and account information.
|Progress report: Allows you to see the progress report of the user.
|Attendance reporting: Allows you to see absences of the user.
|Print: Click this icon to print a new username and password.
|E-mail: Click this icon to send an email with username and password to the user.
Please note it will reset the password for the user.