The project/community overview page provides a stream of announcements and a list of events. Content can be added directly within an announcement or by selecting the Resources tab and choosing to “Add” content. Users have the option to add folders, files, links, notes, discussions or surveys.
Deleted content ends up in the trash can and can be accessed by clicking the More tab in the Project main menu. To restore a deleted item, go to the trash can setting, check the item and click Restore.